Hitting Goals

Leave a comment

October 28, 2016 by jayce428

At the beginning of my blogging career I hadn’t anticipated the amount of views I would get. Straytranspup and it’s content has been online for three years, which by itself is amazing. Even though I haven’t been as active as I used to be. I’m noticing a trend in which of the topics I’ve mentioned have gotten the most attention, and it’s also my favorite to talk about. Being a little and a pet is currently the center of my social life.

At the moment there are 23,000 views on this blog alone!! Which I’m completely shook! Me being someone from a small town and that number exceeds the amount of people who live in my town – where I live there is a current populous of 3,000 people. Which isn’t much considering the amount of gossip around town.

I would like to say thank you to those who’ve followed my blog for so long, and I am looking forward to new posts and new exciting topics (for the both of us).

Leave a Reply

