Bdsm Test – Changes

Leave a comment

May 2, 2016 by jayce428

13092447_613580612150964_1926134781_nI had planned to do this post after a year or so after introducing myself to a BDSM lifestyle, and things have changed and I believe that I’ve been more honest with myself. Though test like these aren’t going to totally accurate I do believe that these results resonates with me a little more then  my previous results.

And with anything I’m always going to evolve and I believe with every kinkster their personal interests are constantly changing. Before I wasn’t honest with myself about identifying as being a switch, and now I’m more honest that I am a little sadistic and I am open to the idea of being in a relationship with another switch. I used to believe you were either a sub or a Master, even though I was intelligent enough to know that wasn’t true. Has anyone else ever encountered this? In yourself or others.

The theme of this post and my previous post is change, but it’s definitely an important aspect – you’re not going to remain the same, BDSM is a journey and you’re always going to notice differences through your journey.

Leave a Reply

