I’m Not Dead and Life Update! – 8/11/2015

Leave a comment

August 11, 2015 by jayce428

Unfortunately, I’ve neglected this site but I’m back. As of late I’ve gotten so much luck! I was able to find a company willing to give me paid training for a future working position, and give me free classes that are as currently invaluable.

I can’t promise to give you weekly posts but I can promise many more posts. I’ve noticed that my review posts are the most popular so I’ll be doing some more in the future to help with improving my stats. I do have to say that I’m so excited about this year. I’ve had amazing stats this year, I have had about 7,000 views this year. Which is double of last year.

I’ve been trying to hunker down and basically self teach myself about business, and learn about being a entrepreneur. I might be purchasing the business that I’m currently volunteering at which would be a huge improvement in my own finances.

Leave a Reply

