6/1/2015 – How Embarrassing! Please Support

Leave a comment

June 2, 2015 by jayce428

I’m so sorry I forgot to blog yesterday, but only because this week has been hectic I have been preparing for my job interview on Wednesday. I also had one today and I felt like I could have done much better. As some of you may know I started a new blog at the beginning of this year which I’m just not as inspired to work on as much as this one. So if you’re following that blog I probably not going to be posting on it for a while – that is until I become inspired again to post over there.

The plan if I get one of the job is to put back $20 per week towards the blog for improvements. It would be awesome so that I can at least get out more often, and sort of reintegrate myself into society. 🙂

I love love love this blog so if you’d donate or support via my Pateron account: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=379514&ty=h . I would be totally in your debt, and I would buy products from your favorite shops to review.

I would also love to start doing videos but that requires equipment and supplies.

Leave a Reply

