New Play Collar!

Leave a comment

May 22, 2015 by jayce428

 We went shopping at Petsmart today and I decided that I needed to find a collar that actually fit. The old one that I was using was WAY too big for me (15-19 inch). I found this pretty collar in the dog section of the store. 

It fit and it met my criteria for a play collar – it didn’t have any sharp ends and it has a D-ring on the front of it, but it has these chains that hang on the side of it which makes it look really cool. I wasn’t able to find this collar on the Petsmart website, but I did locate it on Amazon.

I’m very happy with the quality of the collar itself and it suits my needs as a pup. I would suggest this for beginner kinksters or those who can’t afford a $50+ collar. This isn’t a collar that was given to me by a Master, but is a collar that I can wear when visiting my playmates and their Masters.

Leave a Reply

