Meyer Briggs Personality Results – INFP

Leave a comment

May 16, 2015 by jayce428

INFP-head-collage

I though that it would be interesting to retake the Meyer Briggs personality test since it’s probably been 10+ years. So I went through answered all the questions and it came back INFP. Which stands for: Introverted, intuition, feeling, and perceiving. I’m not sure how I’m going to connect this to BDSM but I’m sure I’ll figure that part out later. I’ve always trusted Briggs’s test to come back close to accurate, and I recommend taking it even though it might just be for fun. I searched Google and found this link to the test. Though try not taking every bit as gospel.

Though looking at the image above I notice values that I use in describing BDSM such as: devoted, compassion, and caring. I think that it’s important that everyone have these traits but just an observation. I’m not quite sure how accurate the test is

Leave a Reply

