Discovered a whole new side of Social Media – 5/12/2015

Leave a comment

May 13, 2015 by jayce428

Screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.59.24-AM-300x259I’m always constantly online and looking at social media (i.e. Tumblr, YouTube, etc.), and was watching a video by Buzzfeed and they had some Whisper confessions. So I decided to download the app onto my Ipad and check it out. To tell you the truth I think I’m now addicted. It’s kind of like a voyeurism for me but I’ve liked the idea of posting honest ‘whispers’ that I wouldn’t post anywhere else. It’s really addicting and is a must to check out.

I really thought people want to be more known in their personal identities, but I guess that extends to a certain extent. But I do get a little excited about posting personal ‘whispers’ that I wouldn’t tell most people.

You should really check it out.

Leave a Reply

