So Happy! -5/7/2015

Leave a comment

May 8, 2015 by jayce428

Mothers-DayYay! So excited!~ Tomorrow we’re celebrating Mother’s Day with a delicious treat made by me. I’m making cheesecake with a brownie bottom – the link for the recipe can be found here. The only modifications we’re making are using dark chocolate chips and a dark chocolate brownie (to offset the sweetness of the cheesecake).

I do have a lot to be grateful to my mother such as tolerating my proclivities and who I am as a person, but I know she doesn’t approve 100% but she does tolerate it.

Anyway, we decided to go ahead with our Mother’s Day plans ahead of time because of plans getting in the way. I’d love to hear what you guys are doing for your mommies for Mother’s Day, and they don’t have to be just for your biological mother.

Leave a Reply

