What Do I Do? – Getting to Know Me

Leave a comment

May 6, 2015 by jayce428

In this post I’ll be sharing with you what I do professionally. Keep in mind I entered the work force just a few years ago, and I am still working on gaining some useful skills that would be useful in my dream job. 

What do I want to do?

I would like to be, figuratively, a starving artist – sculpting dolls and creating cute things is a passion, and if I could do it and make $800 per week I would. As I mentioned I am working on improving my skills, and have been working on dolls and cute things I could sell. Being an artist is one of my biggest goals in life since I love working with my hands.

As a part-time job I would like to be a sexologist, mostly because I am comfortable talking about sex in a public setting, and as I’ve learned sexologist also teach while constantly learning new things.

What Do I Do?

Currently, I work at my local grocery store and I do as much volunteer work as I can at the community center in my town associated with office work.

Leave a Reply

