What is a boy/girl in BDSM? – For Beginners

1

April 24, 2015 by jayce428

4739315These types are refered to boys or girls because it makes them sound younger, which is the mind-space of most littles. There are obviously some littles who don’t use age regression – for example I don’t use age regression because being a little comes naturally to me in my personality.

Naturally, the type of Dominant this type of submissives look for are the Daddy or Mommy, who will be nurturing and play a parental role in the relationship. Obviously, some little require different type of Daddy/Mommy, and the littles can all be different based on their ‘age’ and behaviors as a submissive.

As a little I require lots of attention and sometimes need a firm hand (punishments), but I also need a Daddy that will act like a friend while also being my Dominant. There are some littles that are very independent but I’m naturally dependent (mentally) and don’t require as much attention.

One thought on “What is a boy/girl in BDSM? – For Beginners

  1. Bcecilia says:

    I just found my little. She is cute and and gentle, but lives so far. I thought I was bisexual until I met her. She is anatomically a male, but is my adorable little girl. I want to find out more and have nowhere to look. Any info. would be appreciated. I just want to love her.

    Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

