BDSM Education

Leave a comment

April 20, 2015 by jayce428

The site I have used for my own BDSM education is called: http://www.bdsmtrainingacademy.com/.

I have been looking for sites to further my personal education in BDSM, and have stumbled upon a free site that teaches you about being a – switch, slave, submissive, or a Dominant. I have started on the e-course for ‘male submissive’, and already I love the course it’s very informative. As well they do let you know in the intro that the courses are only for those who are 18+ (or depending on your country).

I think if your looking to further you personal journey into BDSM this would be a great place to gain some insightful information.

I was completely blown away by the amount of sites where you could either be online, or in a learning environment where there are experienced instructors there to ask questions. I would encourage if you haven’t been a part of a scene or any play to go to a physical class, because some courses will have hands on participation for your benefit.

Leave a Reply

