A Natural Submissive?

1

April 15, 2015 by jayce428

Some people seem to question if you can be a ‘natural’ at something, which in my experience around others and myself I would have to say ‘yes’. You can be a natural – I had a good friend who could almost out of thin air draw a portrait of someone without any effort at all. At the time I didn’t believe that I possessed any valuable ‘natural talents’, but I was so wrong in fact many things came natural to me – handcrafting and submission. 

Now I’ve been wandering, am I really a natural sub or did something traumatizing happen to me during my childhood? Because that’s the conclusion that some people are able to come to but it seems like bullshit, I remember having an amazing childhood. No, I think if it seems like bullshit, it’s probably bullshit.

I’m not sure what leads someone to being a submissive. Some think that females are natural submissive, but then again I’ve met some submissive guys. Thinking about it, it seems like a nature and nurture thing, some people are more effected by their genetics and some people the way they were brought up. I’ve always been somewhat naturally timid but when I started opening up wanted to see how much I could push, and this was with my first partner in high school – he knew about me being FTM and he was cool with it, and I was very clingy and naturally acted like a little. Which at the time I was experimenting on roles in BDSM that I felt best suited me, and being a puppy and a little came to me effortlessly.

Needless to say I’m a natural submissive (not a slave), I can be the perfect pet or the perfect little boy for an amazing Master, when I need to.

One thought on “A Natural Submissive?

  1. blondevampire says:

    Reblogged this on blonde vampire and commented:
    Daddy says I’m a natural

    Like

Leave a Reply

