Toys for Play – For Beginners

Leave a comment

April 4, 2015 by jayce428

Whether your a little or a puppy toys are definitely the one of the best parts of play time, and there are a few things that you need to remember when purchasing toys.

I use real dog toys when in puppy play and I have purchased a rubber toy, and the one thing I learned really fast was not to get the toys that had a strong rubbery smell to them – I am not sure what in them makes them smell bad, just don’t get them. Find a rubber toy that doesn’t have a funny smell to it, or you wouldn’t get for your actual pet maybe even avoiding toys that have hard eyes.

I have chosen toys that I can use in puppy play and little space for the simple reason that their cute. The only poor choice I’ve really ever made when choosing puppy toys was getting a tennis ball, and the fibers are the worst texture in my opinion.

As for little space, I have a vast collection of old stuffies and the big white teddy bear has been with me since I was six years old. The general suggestion would be to get kids toys that you used to love as a child and still do.

Leave a Reply

