3/29/2015 – Happy Holidays! :3

Leave a comment

March 30, 2015 by jayce428

fd52691cb51f2d7a5734e7cb4bfddc5bBy the time you’re reading this I’ll probably be celebrating Easter with the family, I know that the real Easter is next Saturday, but our schedules matched up for Monday so it was an opportune time to get together. Easter maybe my favorite holidays of the year, apart from my own birthday 😉 . And it’s the only time when I’m in puppy space that I’ll let myself eat chocolate or any other sweets.

But~ it’s definitely the most fun time for pets, especially it’s getting warmer outside and you can spend more time with just a tail and ears. Even though I live with family they go on vacation around this time, and that means lounging time on the deck nude with a fluffy blanket during the day. It’s also great for subs as well receiving cute gifts from their Masters.

I hope you all enjoy your Easter or Ostara!

Leave a Reply

