Goal for Straytranspup 2015

Leave a comment

March 23, 2015 by jayce428

It’s been a few months since the new year started but I have neglected this post. I do have some significant goals that I want to accomplish this year. Considering where I was at the end of October of last year, I wasn’t taking blogging seriously and since then in many ways shaped up.

Goals for 2015

  1. Create a professional banner for a new personalized page. I want to breakaway from WordPress when I’m ready so I need to research the best website creator and the best hosting site.
  2. Design and buy blog business cards. I want to take blogging seriously and I would like to meet others with the same passions face to face.
  3. Design and patent two to four products to sell for the BDSM section of my shop. I have one other products that hasn’t reached the design stage, but I need two or more other to make myself seem more productive.
  4. Get 6,000 views and 109 followers on the blog.
  5. Find and complete a new challenge.
Leave a Reply

