BDSM Art

Leave a comment

March 18, 2015 by jayce428

Art seems to be the easiest way for me to connect with people because I have only recently discovered my creative side, and art has always been totally exciting to me in all manors of speaking (or writing in this case). I have encountered different forms of art where BDSM was the focal point whether it was: writing, drawing, performance, presentation, or photography. And unfortunately there will always be depictions of rape instead of BDSM labeled as BDSM.

BDSM_collar_back

I do acknowledge the more raunchy pictures as BDSM, but I feel that we should put our best foot forward and show the world what the D/s relationship is all about – which in my mind has been about trust and communication, but don’t get me wrong I love sex.

My favorite of the art producted by the BDSM community is usually the bondage pictures, which by itself is a work of magical art.

Leave a Reply

