Fur Fetish – Beginners Guide

Leave a comment

March 13, 2015 by jayce428

furmen5

Thank you, Mario Testion!

After certain amount of thought, I thought I would make this post about having a fur fetish. I don’t know if others have experienced this, but I noticed that just as leather and rubber I have the same reaction with fur. I haven’t found much information on the subject but I assume it works the same as leather fetishes.

When I feel fur (be it my tail or ears) I get excited, and I’ll spare the details for another post maybe. I just wanted to let others know that it is totally possible to have a fur fetish. Fur has been around for a long time and people have worn it through-out history to feel sexy. I am totally what you would refer to as a furslut, you see what I did there?

It’s not exactly a new thing you can find it on the internet, for example here. Furfashionguide has a section in their forum where those who have a fur fetish can talk about their fetish.

Leave a Reply

