What are my kinks?

Leave a comment

March 12, 2015 by jayce428

40954677831484972_3gpsavrh_c

My top Kinks: 

  • Flogging
  • Caning
  • Spanking
  • DD/lb
  • Being a Pup (puppy play)
  • Anything that includes something in my mouth (I have an oral fixation)
  • Smells!! (Human – I would love to smell a Master’s underwear)
  • Urine (goes along with smells)
  • Transvestism
  • Being Dominated (mentally and physically)
  • Having my hair pulled
  • Primal play
  • Wrestling

There are probably many more but that is the basic fetishes that I’m into and some I’m still experimenting with, but I love discovering a new kink of mind because it’s just a step closer to getting to know myself. I recently realized that I do want a sexual relationship with a Dom in the future, I tend to get turned on at the idea of my Dom fucking me and forcing me to suck someone else at the same time (not sure if this is a fetish).

Leave a Reply

