What Breed of Dog am I?

Leave a comment

February 16, 2015 by jayce428

tumblr_mhh8bojoFs1rk3m5uo1_500I don’t think I’ve ever explained this, when I first got into puppy play I new exactly what kind of puppy I would be mostly based on my personality, and the only decision to make was what colors I would use and I decided Sable (brown and white).

There are many quizzes out there at would help to assess what kind of dog you are, and you don’t have to have a specific breed when in puppy play but it does add to the fun. If you do want to take a quiz to help the decision making process I would use the breed selector on the Animal Planet website, here. I took their quiz and got a Bearded Collie which there is actually very little difference personality wise except Bearded Collies are known to be more independent.

I’ve found that it might actually be helpful for potential owners to let them know your personality if label yourself a breed of dog, but there are other pups who are of wild breeds (wolf, hyena, or fox) or of fanciful breeds (hell hound, werewolf, etc).

Leave a Reply

