2/6/2015 Journal – Stuff

Leave a comment

February 7, 2015 by jayce428

As someone who is still quite young, I am still discovering who I am and what I’m interested in. More recently finding out that I wanted to wear make-up and women’s clothing, but there is a part of me that doesn’t want to be pretty and rejects the idea that I could ever be popular. Which I’m always trying to overcome. Also, I’m taking up more projects, but this time it’s sewing – a friend of mine mailed me some patterns to start with, and I got some patterns for Christmas as well.

I’ve made an important decision to wait to find an Owner so that I can get my shit together, and learn some important life skills by dating and working. I just think that at this point I’m not looking for an Owner, which is ok, but I need to learn to live responsibly and learn to put myself before others. Which means dressing how I want and living my life how I see fit. So, currently learning discipline¬†and self-respect in my daily life are my current goals.

Leave a Reply

