1/30/2015 Journal – Kittensplaypen Ears Update

Leave a comment

January 31, 2015 by jayce428

shop-name-1420537146

I ordered a pair of puppy ears from Kittensplaypen.net on the 22nd of December, and I originally thought that they were going to be shipped 6-9 weeks. Turns out I was wrong. I emailed Jessica and this is the reply I got back. At the time I did take into account it was almost Christmas, and knew logically that she wouldn’t be working during the holidays.

We do have a 25 business day processing period, this is the time it takes us to hand make your order and does not include weekends, date ordered, holidays or KPP holidays. Seeing your order was placed Dec 22, this does add a couple extra days to your processing time due to the holidays. If it takes the full 25 days to complete, the latest it will be shipped is Feb 5th. You can keep track of your order status through our site, the status will not change until we have started your order, then again once your order is shipped.

Please keep in mind that shipping time is on top of this. I see you opted for tracked shipping (good choice!) as this will only add another 7-10 business days to your time.

Hope this info helps hun and have a wonderful day ❤

-Jessica ^~^

So, um… Oops, I did calculate that they should be at my PO Box in March, which I’m not in a hurry but it will set back the review. But I’m very happy for Jessica personally responding to my post. I know her company is still small (not for long) but this is amazing customer service, and I now feel that the amount spent was well worth it because if I have questions there will be someone to answer them in a timely manner. Kittensplaypen would be the first site I would recommend to anyone looking to buy pet play gear.

When I receive the item I will do a review on them the day after, since I’ll need a day to check them out and wear them.




Leave a Reply

