BDSM Website Review – Literotica

Leave a comment

January 30, 2015 by jayce428

http://www.literotica.com/c/bdsm-stories

mary-ellen-literotica

Literotica is the first website to pop-up when you search ‘BDSM stories’ on Google. They have loads of content (as far as I can find back to 2005), but they have been active since 1998. They allow the user to: read stories, view pictures and webcams, chat with others, browse personals, and submit stories of there own.

The site is very old-school which isn’t necessarily a bad thing, in fact it makes it much more simple to navigate. I am a little disappointed that they called their site ‘Literotica’ though, because it’s literature and erotica I would only assume their would only be erotic stories on their site. With a website like Literotica I would be too nervous, as someone who has a built in webcam might be, that a webchat would pop-up without warning. And if you are viewing their session they can see you, which isn’t preferable especially if you’re trying to make sure certain people don’t know your personal interests.

So, I like the concept but I would have to rate it three out of five stars. Don’t get me wrong I love a site where people contribute their own content, but I don’t want a ‘erotic fantasy live cam’ popping up while I’m reading.

Leave a Reply

