BDSM Affiliate Programs

Leave a comment

January 29, 2015 by jayce428

I have been working my butt off for the past three months, and so I’ve recently applied and was approved to be an affiliate with JT’s Stockroom and Mr-S-leather. Yes, this does mean that I will be linking to their sites on just about every post, but I only do so with the utmost love for kinksters. I chose these particular sites because: the JT’s Stockroom provides products at a reasonable price, and Mr-S-Leather provides top notch products at higher prices but they will last you much longer. I wouldn’t affiliate myself with sites if I personally didn’t trust them with your safety, and these sites won’t steal your money.

These are a couple of samples of ads I’ll be running on my posts:

Mr-S-Leather

JT’s Stockroom

I perfer to stick with the banner type since they take less room, and there will be plenty of room for text around and next to them. If you have any questions or concerns please put them in the comments.

Leave a Reply

