30 Days of Kink – Day 30 – Final Day

Leave a comment

January 28, 2015 by jayce428

Whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want to write about.

Alright, so I have been thinking for the past few days about types of BDSM relationship, but really types but monogamous versus polygamous. I don’t think that one is better then the other, but I’m sure that some prefer one over the other.

I personally don’t think there is anything wrong with someone who want to be polygamous in their relationship, but I couldn’t live in that sort of relationship. I think that stems from some trust issues and combining that with my anxiety. I need LOTS of attention and reassurance from a partner. The problem wouldn’t arise until we would be living together, and I don’t want to be a second in a relationship. Or I wouldn’t want someone to be lesser then me in the relationship and I would feel bad.

The choice to be in a polygamist relationship is a difficult one since you can’t always give your attention to all of your partners at once. Masters or Dominants might choose to take on more then one submissive which can create a difficult situation, since all submissives have requested the attention of the Dominant.

Leave a Reply

