30 Days of Kink – Day 24 – Kink Partner

Leave a comment

January 22, 2015 by jayce428

What qualities do you look for in a partner?

Even though I do identify with being a switch I am looking for someone who is very dominant in character and has lots of self-confidence. I don’t want to be rude but there is a specific aesthetic I look for, which is more of the ‘bear’ type and not the fit bodybuilders but the chubby ‘daddy’ type.

They have to be monogamous, if we decide on a threesome that’s different.

But someone who is very sensitive and understanding…. I sound like a total romantic which I am.

I’m not really picky about the person I’m with as long as their not insensitive about me being transgender, or calling me rude derogatory words that undermine my sexuality or gender identity. For example, I don’t respond well to the terms ‘faggot’ or ‘tranny’, and it’s ill-advised to call anyone those terms in public.

Leave a Reply

