30 Days of Kink – Day 23 – Kinky Interests

Leave a comment

January 21, 2015 by jayce428

Since you first developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed?  How so?

My interest in the BDSM world started pretty early, when I became interested in kink wear such as: latex, leather, and PVC. Most of my adventure started online, as this is pretty standard for just about everyone. I’ve always been pretty much non-judgmental all my life so I never found BDSM activities weird or wrong, especially since my father never taught me about religion.

My interests are constantly evolving and changing, as I am always doing research for the blog I almost discover something new about BDSM or discover new aspects of puppy play or age play that I might be interested in.

Leave a Reply

