30 Days of Kink – Day 19

Leave a comment

January 17, 2015 by jayce428

Any unexpected ways kink has improved your life?  If so, what are they?

Kink has been a way for me to channel my stress by: discipline and being dominated. I’ve also found that since I’ve started practicing puppy play and age play I’ve cared a lot less about what people think about me. Besides some body dysphoria I find it’s easier to look at myself each day, and I’ve taken some interest to find out what makes me happy and what I want in a partner.

Also, I’m a very dependent person, I like the idea that someone else is responsible for making important decisions. Especially if those decisions are on my diet and what I wear.

I feel after getting involved it’s made me look at who I want, and what I want in the future bringing much of reality into perspective. I want someone who I can call Daddy, or bark at any given time and still be very happy with me.

Leave a Reply

