30 Days of Kink – Day 18

Leave a comment

January 16, 2015 by jayce428

Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves?  If so, what are they?

I don’t have many pet peeves but my #1 pet peeve that is anywhere close to relating to BDSM is hearing the word ‘faggot’ being used as a ‘term of endearment’. Which is just a way to condescend and offend people who are homosexual.

I can’t stand being refered to as a ‘faggot’ because such words shouldn’t be used during play. I don’t believe in ‘double standards’ because it’s utter shit.

The only other pet peeve that I have around BDSM is those who think that their kinks are more ‘real’ then yours, and just laughing that your ‘kink’ doesn’t match up to theirs in some unrealistic way. I might not want razorblades cutting my skin or nails being driven into my private areas, but my kink is still very much real.

… That’s really it.

Leave a Reply

