30 Days of Kink – Day 16

1

January 14, 2015 by jayce428

What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

1 – The first and most important difficulty that I deal with as a kinkster and a FTM (Female-to-male) is finding a partner that is willing to accept me as male, and effectively finding out what I’m comfortable with and not so comfortable with.

2 – I’m quite shy so I sort of have to kick myself in the ass just to get myself out there looking for someone to play with. I’ve been close to having a panic attack and whoever I end up with has to deal with that, and frankly I feel that’s not fair for me to ask someone to do that for me: because I don’t feel like I’m worth that level of commitment.

3 – I feel that people might feel that I’m not fit to be in a BDSM relationship at all because I was sexually abused when I was a child, and they can’t accept that I’ve forgiven that person and am now passed that. They might feel that since I was sexually abused when I was a child that there is no way for me to have a healthy relationship at all.

One thought on “30 Days of Kink – Day 16

  1. Shalom says:

    Being sexually victimized by a predator doesn’t disqualify anyone from BDSM; I was too. Consciously choosing to submit or dominate is an empowering action. Don’t let anyone take that from you, pup!

    Like

Leave a Reply

