30 Days of Kink – Day 15 – Curiosity

Leave a comment

January 13, 2015 by jayce428

Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

Gay-anal-wax-candle-hole-play-BDSM-boys-0009

I surprised myself when I discovered that this was something that I wanted to try in the future. I’ve actually been a bit hesitant to buy the proper candles for wax play, but have been rethinking it. The only hesitation I have towards it is the fact I don’t want to start a house fire, and have the insurance investigators find out that it was due to candles. It would raise some questions especially with the large amount of paracord that is in my room.

I was able to find a website that sells candles made for wax play at http://www.bdsmwaxplay.com/ , the pricing is reasonable and I’m thinking about buying some later.

Leave a Reply

