1/12/2015 Journal – I’m a Masochist

Leave a comment

January 13, 2015 by jayce428

KBICON

Many projects have been in the making and I just keep adding to the to-do list for things that really need to get done so that I can get out there, and actually connect with more kinksters. The current projects that need to get done are: finish e-book, publish a completed app, and launch my start-up business.

I do plan on advertising my own merchandise there as well on Tumblr in the future when everything has been set up.

I’m really excited though! Many good and exciting things are coming.

Please follow if you aren’t already so you can get updates on stuff like the e-book and the app which will be the first kink related app on the market.

Leave a Reply

