30 Days of Kink – Day 13

Leave a comment

January 11, 2015 by jayce428

Explain as best you can what the appeal of kink/BDSM is to you?  Why are you drawn to what you’re drawn to?

pet7

I’ve always had some weird connection to BDSM even at a young age – I was always comfortable with my sexuality (and more recently with my gender identity), but being a pup for a Master is the ultimate sensation. You’re bonding with someone who (hopefully) wants to take the best care of you, and even when there is no play going on you’re still happy to be around each other. I wasn’t drawn to pet play because of the soft furry tails (but it does help).

The only thing that I have to do is obey my Master and have fun, being praised for doing what you’re told to do.

It allows me time to release stress and go back to a natural state.

Leave a Reply

