30 Days of Kink – Day 12

Leave a comment

January 10, 2015 by jayce428

Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had.  If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

bondage_duck_by_airglow

Thus far my most humorous experience I’ve had during pet play. I had ‘pupped out’ and had my tail in, and there is no way to lock my door I was rolling around on the floor chewing on a squeaky ball. All the sudden my mother opened the door, all she did was stare at me for a moment and grabbed her phone and left.

The part I find the most humerous about BDSM is bondage, you can just be hanging from the ceiling, and your Master can get a call leaving you there eventually needing to pee. I know at the time it happens you won’t find it hilarious but more then likely in the future you will. I wouldn’t be surprised if this happens more then I’m actually aware of.

Leave a Reply

