Age play and Pet Play – 1/8/2015 Journal

Leave a comment

January 9, 2015 by jayce428

Recently I’ve learned about furries being into age-play, and was actually interested in including age-play into pet play. I don’t know how many people who have done this, and will probably post the question on Tumblr (my sanctuary as of late).

I’ve been helping my father by posting reviews on his blog, but I’m not very good and I don’t watch enough television to see newer movies or shows besides White Collar and Dexter. I haven’t had enough time recently to watch anything, and my main source of entertainment has been Tumblr which more or less is an extension of this blog.

Oh! That’s right I did hit 30 followers on Tumblr which is an achievement, and 80 on WordPress which I’m so excited about. Things are expanding and I’m currently finishing a prototype of a collar and some cuffs (maybe canes as well) that won’t be done until the end of the week. I just need to message my friend when I’m done so that she can model them for me.

I want to maintain a level of professionalism because I take blogging very serious, because any way to make some extra money could really help, but I love blogging and it’s the enjoyment and therapeutic qualities that I like most about it.

Leave a Reply

