30 Days of Kink – Day 10

Leave a comment

January 8, 2015 by jayce428

What are your hard limits?

988417Hard limits are so hard for me to define. I love dressing up as a pup or as a girl, but I won’t dress up as a pig and be your ‘faggot’. I rarely use that word and don’t like being referred to as a ‘faggot’ just for being gay, and it literally scares me when I hear that word. I don’t mind having sex with a Master but when that leads to him calling me names like ‘faggot’ it’s a huge turn off.

Something I’m really scared of is knives, if someone is holding a sharp blade to my skin I will scream the safeword, I would only trust someone I’ve known for like 10+ years to do this to me. I’m not scared of needles as long as they’re used only one time on one person, but it’s something about a knife that scares me. It might be the fact that I’ve cut myself multiple times on my dad’s knives, yes, he collected knives and never kept them up where I couldn’t get them because I knew better.

That’s about it… Until I’m faced with something I’m scared of I’ll make note of it, and post about it later.

Leave a Reply

