Doggie Hood Review

Leave a comment

January 6, 2015 by jayce428

41YvNGv+bNL._AA160_I bought this product at the Stockroom and I like it. It has everything that I could want: a ball gag and ears and a muzzle. The only concern is that the ball gag tastes funny and not in a good way, almost like rubber, and I love sucking on the gag which probably sin’t good for me. I’ll probably buy a ball gag to replace this one.

I do like the fact that a Master can put a lock on the collar and it laces. I got a size S which is even a tad too big for me. It’s quite comfortable.

I had wished to received this package before Christmas was over, but I didn’t receive it until the 5th of January. I would give this hood a 3 out of 5, and would suggest this for newer pups who don’t have a ton of money.

Leave a Reply

