Relaunching the 30 Days of Kink Challenge – Day 7

Leave a comment

January 5, 2015 by jayce428

What’s your favorite toy?

il_340x270.624299781_6gztI have two answers for this question – tail and collar. I am only referring a collar as a ‘toy’ for the sake of this question.

But as a sub or a pup a collar is so iconic and it’s desirable for sub like myself to want to have a Master. It’s nice to have to wait for someone special. A collar is the ultimate feeling of gratitude and happiness for a sub, if it’s given by the right Master.

A tail, of course, because of my pup self. There hasn’t been anything better to help get me into my ‘pup space’ then a tail. I love my tail, there are many like it but this one is mine. When I’m on all fours and you see the tail dangling you know it’s yours. It’s very exciting to be reminded of your pup self.

Leave a Reply

