Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

January 1, 2015 by jayce428

Britain New Year's Celebrations   LKW104 Happy new years everyone, let me just point out that this year has been great for the ‘Uncollared Pup’ blog.

I couldn’t be anymore greatful for the 79 (and the 17 on Tumblr) followers that have followed me in the last two and a half months.

Since it’ll be January 1st by the time you see this, we’ve already pre-maturely pulled out the wine, and I can’t be responsible for my terrible typing skills at the moment. We enjoyed one bottle of 14 Hands wine which isn’t my favorite, but I am a cheap person who enjoys cheap wine. If you’ve never had wine grapes *TRY THEM* they are amazing, and letting them ferment after they’ve gone soft brings out a wine taste.

Anyway, besides my indiscretion of underage drinking. I have plenty of plans for 2015, the most important two (for me anyway) is to finish my very large e-book that I will be publishing on Kindle, but if you have an Ipad like me you are still able to enjoy it. The second order of business is getting collars (maybe cuffs) made for my shop, I still want to promote that. I haven’t done a brilliant job of promoting, but I’ve made one hell of a start in the time I’ve had.

I have a list of things that I have to cover for 2015, and have been scowling at my computer screen having a difficult time searching for topics that I want to inform you on as well as myself. But there is still SOOOOOO much to learn.

I will see you in the new year!!

Also, please please please, strive to be kind to one another even if you don’t 100% with who someone is. I heard about the tragedy of Leelah Alcorn, and if her parents just acceted who she was even if it was reluctantly the world would be a better place.

Leave a Reply

