New Fetishes

Leave a comment

December 29, 2014 by jayce428

I have had a whole year to discover new fetishes and their are a couple which are actually newer to the community as well.

1. Vaping – Instead of smoking cigarettes which deteriorate your health much quicker, vaping as an alternative is MUCH healthier but still as fun. Their is a whole community of people who vape and you can get bigger clouds (whatever you’re going for), and their are hundreds of different flavors for the effect of smell.

I don’t go for the smell but more for the aesthetics and action of vaping, also for me it’s much cheaper then smoking cigarettes.

ECIGS-articleLarge

2. PVC – I recently invested in a PVC collar that I bought on Etsy, which I have been in love with since. I wear it when I can. It’s shinny and feels really soft. It’s been a recent obsession at I want to make some PVC clothing as well.

il_340x270.571381815_mu8h

These are really the only two for the year, but since I’ve been getting more into it and discover new things. BDSM has definitely become a lifetime adventure for me, and I’m really excited to see where it takes me in the future.

Leave a Reply

