Perfect FTM ‘Strap-on’ – Vibrating Feeldoe

Leave a comment

December 23, 2014 by jayce428

download

I am a link.

Stout

• Overall Length: 9.5in (24.13cm)
• Insertable Length: 6.5in (16.51cm)/ 3.5in (8.89cm)
• Diameter: 1.75in (4.44cm)
• Comes in Black
• Weight: 1.22 (19.5 oz)

This particular one out of the many various of this products that exist the black is my favorite of all because it reminds me of rubber. The fact that their is an insertable length of 3.5 inches is alright, as an FTM I’m not too dysphoric about my lower bits (it’s more the breast area). The reason that I like this as a ‘strap-on’ is because the material looks and feels like PVC, which I have a fetish for.

The Vibrating Feeldoe was originally made for women ‘by women’, but works for FTMs who aren’t dysphoric by the idea of something going inside of them. This comes in other collars and the length and diameter varies from product to product.

I would suggest this product to lesbians and transguys. I know that they’re not the same thing, but as a penis it works very well – pleasuring both men and women alike.

Leave a Reply

