What the Pup Likes to do in his spare time?

Leave a comment

December 16, 2014 by jayce428

original

Unfortunately, I’m not very active even though I do my daily rutuine and that’s about it. There are plenty of mind numbing things that I enjoy during my spare time, i.e. when I’m not working or blogging. Blogging has become more then an obligation it’s more like work now, but it’s something I love to do.

The first thing would be: watching anime or reading manga online, I know it’s something I shouldn’t be ashamed of but I am a bit. Just have to remember that no matter how old you are doesn’t correlate with being more mature, something for everyone to remember.

My favorite anime shows include:

  • Free: Iwatobi Swim Club
  • Blue Exorcist
  • The Dog and Me Secret Service
  • Maoyu

Secondly, reading I like to read books including: philosophy, psychology, how-to manuals, and books on fitness and nutrition.

Also, my real guilty pleasure is watching baking shows on YouTube, since I can’t eat sweets especially cakes or cookies because I’m on a strict diet.

Fortunately, my life hasn’t been entirely consumed by BDSM and kink, even though it has absorbed a good portion of my life. I can’t imagine a life without BDSM and pet play. For years it’s been integrating into my life and it’s become a very valuable aspect for various reasons.

Leave a Reply

