My Father’s Birthday

Leave a comment

December 9, 2014 by jayce428

chinese-zodiac-year-of-the-snake1By the time you guys read this we’ll probably be icing my father’s birthday cake. We’re celebrating my father’s 49th birthday this year, and it’s a great opportunity to tell you about this amazing person in my life.

I came out to my father about, I guess it was a year ago by now, and he took it so well. This amazing and supportive person has never given me any reason to believe that he thinks otherwise.

Like many other fathers, he gives me the opportunity to come to him to talk – even if it’s trivial or frivolous.

I will continue with the ‘BDSM for beginners’ series tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

