Have a good Thanksgiving

Leave a comment

November 27, 2014 by jayce428

TGDI hope you guys have a great Thanksgiving this year, or if you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving I hope you have a good day anyway. I like the premise of Thanksgiving, and there have been many things that I’m thankful for this year – that would be all 66 of you guys who have subscribed to my blog  and all 600+ of the people who have viewed my blog. Nothing out of this year has been this amazing. I was able to achieve this with the help of everyone within a month. 

I have been working to get my blogging career off the ground and it’s been a huge leap, from someone who only was able to get less then 10 in a year to this is astonishing.

I know since I’ve spent more time devoted towards that I should expect for there to be more people viewing this, but it’s still very amazing to me.

I will not be posting on Thanksgiving day since we’ll be very busy preparing for our Thanksgiving lunch.

Leave a Reply

