My Top 6 Dungeon Songs

1

November 14, 2014 by jayce428

classical-music-quotes-6

This is a list of songs that I like listening to during play – these are primarily very sexual and some I would regard are BDSM related.

  1. Flesh by Simon Curtis: I’ve been listening to this song since it came out (2011), and I don’t enjoy many of Simon’s music due to being mostly pop music which just isn’t my thing.

Hold me up against the wall
Give it till I beg, give me some more
Make me bleed, I like it raw
Like it raw, raw, raw
Push up to my body, sink your teeth into my flesh

Hold my hands above my head
And push my face into the bed
Cause I’m a screamer baby, make me a mute
You put your hand upon my neck and feel the pulse beat, beat, beat, beat
It’s like a trigger, get me ready to shoot

Watch on YouTube

2. Breath Control by Recoil: I just recently found this song when I searched ‘breath control’ on YouTube and this band quickly became a new favorite. Very sexy and very BDSM.

Who wouldn’t want a good girl, a soft hand,
A gentle woman for a gentleman?
He said, ‘It’s been fine so far but after a while
I want more than a soft style.
I want some slashes
To go with those long eyelashes.’
And so the bedroom became the black room
But a year later he wanted something more,
Something I wasn’t quite prepared for.
He said, ‘Every woman has an itch
And every nice girl secretly wants to switch.’

Listen to on YouTube

3. This Shit Will Fuck You Up by Combichrist – Granted it’s not everyone’s cup of tea but I’m just one of those people who enjoys rave music.

I am a bitch
How do you want me?
From behind or on my knees?
I am a slut
Please hold me down
I’ll be your noise
This shit will fuck you up

4. Sex Dwarf by Soft Cell – Something old school, it’s definitely different from my other usual music preference. The music is rather sexual so only watch if you are 18+ please.

Isn’t it nice, sugar and spice
Luring disco dollies to a life of vice
I can make a film and make you my star
You’ll be a natural the way you are

I would like you on a long black leash
I will parade you down the high streets
You’ve got the attraction
You’ve got the pulling power

Watch on YouTube

5. Master and Servant by Nouvelle Vague – This song is much softer doesn’t seem quite dirty like many others. As I found out from my father this song that I’m sharing with you is a remake of Depeche Mode’s ‘Master and Servant’.

There’s a new game
We like to play you see
A game with added reality
You treat me like a dog
Get me down on my knees

We call it master and servant
We call it master and servant

It’s a lot like life
This play between the sheets
With you on top and me underneath
Forget all about equality

6. Inhuman by Thousand Foot Krutch – I really don’t know how to discribe this song, but this goes really well with using a crop or whip or being bound.

I’m alive, because you touched me
Take away the things that crush me
No one else can save me like you do
You’re in human
I’m alive because you gave me
Time enough to shake this hate and
Take it all away, just like you do
You’re in human

Listen on YouTube

One thought on “My Top 6 Dungeon Songs

  1. […] had to share Uncollared Pup’s, My Top 6 Dungeon Songs these are […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

