What is it about leather/latex/high heels/corsets/other fetishes?

1

November 12, 2014 by jayce428

Latex and PVC have become two of the most popular of fetishes in the kink community, and without a doubt quite fun. It’s easy to obtain leather or latex or PVC online – from retail or specialized shops. I love latex but not to crazy about leather, but I’m not I don’t engage in wearing latex all the time since I’m not quite obsessed with it. 

But as for corsets they help to show off curves of men and women. I own a corset which I wear during the day, but don’t tighten it to weaken my spine. I think this helps most to show off feminine features of their body which in some cases can be very attractive to various people,or to help to pass while crossdress.

High heels are really nice to help someone feel sexy, and as I’ve heard that they make one feel empowered or dominant. People with a high heel fetish will look at a woman or man’s high heels, or wear high heels which would turn them on. And it’s not just women who are interested in high heels it’s very common for men to like high heels as well.

There are other similar fetishes that if asked I will touch on such as: jean, socks/tights, underwear, and swimsuit.

One thought on “What is it about leather/latex/high heels/corsets/other fetishes?

Leave a Reply

