50 Followers! Goal Achieved.

2

November 12, 2014 by jayce428

yay-i-got-50-followers

Recently I’ve achieved two of my goals for this blog, the first would be having 100+ views on the blog, and having 50 followers.

I wasn’t quite sure what to expect and what goals that I should start out with, but these seemed the most reasonable.  The next goals are to publish 30 posts, 100 followers, and 250 views.

I haven’t officially made this my career but I’m very much considering it. I love the BDSM even though it has it’s extremists as every community does. Sharing common interests that ‘normally’ be a secret.

2 thoughts on “50 Followers! Goal Achieved.

  1. nicole4usage says:

    That’s awesome! Congrats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

