I’m Tapping Out On the Challenge

Leave a comment

October 30, 2014 by jayce428

Igiveupkitty

I’ve had a rough time keeping up on the 30 day challenge since I’m not quite so organized, but I do still want to give you guys a little information about myself. Maybe instead of trying giving you guys a half-assed post that I didn’t give my all to – it makes me feel guilty for not giving you guys quality. I’ve always felt that quality was better then quantity.

So I’m still going to be answering the challenge questions for you guys, but instead of stressing over getting them done in the same day – I’ll take my time to make them better so you guys have better reading material.

Leave a Reply

