Day 4 and 5 – 30 Days of Kink Challenge

Leave a comment

October 26, 2014 by jayce428

Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks? 

What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

ArticleImages_25_U1Cjb6vGXH4

I was always a weird and open-minded child. Looking back it isn’t a surprise that I got into BDSM/kink since I was always watching films that had underlying. I always had a fetish for biting – I don’t know what specific aspects are arousing but it’s always been prominent, and I’ve always been interested in being tied up by others even when I was a kid we’d always play around. There aren’t any specifics that may had hinted or played a role in developing my kinks – although I was raped when I was a child and that may have had some part, but I already knew what was going on. I’m pretty nonchalant about being raped but I understand the severity of such things happening, and I’ve already forgiven the person who did it and it was a long time ago.

My first ‘kinky’ sexual experience was when I was about nine or ten when we were playing some kids game, and all I remember was being put over the knee of one of my older male friend’s knee and being spanked. I did consider this to be sexual because I got off on it at the time, and he wasn’t careful where he hit and it felt amazing. I wasn’t spanked as a child by my parents but learned very early how much I enjoyed being spanked with a belt – I did this by myself in my bedroom where I experimented with almost everything. I was a pretty kinky kid, and very much a masochist I got off on being insulted verbally but tried not to show it.

Note: Sorry, I didn’t post this earlier. I went with my father to take my grandfather to the emergency room, about two years ago he had type-A Influenza, and he was having similar symptoms we didn’t want to wait this time so we went ahead and took him. The doc didn’t find anything he said it might be the beginnings of a viral infection, but otherwise he was fine.

Leave a Reply

