30 Days of Kink – Day 1

Leave a comment

October 21, 2014 by jayce428

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch? What Parts of BDSM Interest You? Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self.

BDSM-Gay-CBT-p_05a

I am a switch. I believe even though puppy play is the main activity that I am a part of a pup can be a Dom or a Sub, but primarily I am a Sub. As a pup having a certain level of submission is necessary to keep in line with your master. I am rather sadistic but another side of me likes to have someone taking my best interest and leading me. Both sides of me are pretty much equal and neither has an hold over me.

More usually I am acting in puppy play, but I do have many fetishes as well. A short list would include: oral fixation, scent fetish (primarily bodily order), impact play, golden showers, wearing collars (in public), humiliation/verbal, riding crops, bondage, and uniforms.

Well basically, if I’m not thinking of some sort of humiliation or punishment that I would enjoy – I would be sick or very tired. Currently, since I live with the family, I do try to get in a little of play time, but unfortunately I can’t exactly walk down stairs with my collar, tail, and toys. And it’s not uncommon for a wooden kitchen spoon to go missing for a couple days and miraculously show up.

Leave a Reply

