This is why I Blog! – Feedback

Leave a comment

March 5, 2015 by jayce428

I had contemplated making videos instead of writing posts, but the editing process is too great for my meager skills. I have been writing posts for the past six months and have been hitting goals left and right – this time I’ve reached 102 followers, 4,411 views, and 179 views best ever.

Without a doubt I hadn’t imagined that this blog would have become a great of a success that it has in the past six months, and I look forward to creating (and improving) my posts for all of you.

BDSM has become much more then just recreational it’s become a bit of an obsession actually, but really for those looking to get into BDSM it’s a lifestyle choice. And yeah, maybe you are defined by it but it’s something you really want to carve your life around.

I would greatly appreciate some feedback from my followers.

What would you like to me do a post on?

Are there any people you’d like me to interview?

What products would you like me to sell on the shop?

Leave a comment